If you used to directly share the camera with others, you can check it
like that.
If you used to share the camera with others via the "Device share" feature.
1) Open the app, click the camera to enter the real-time video interface, and click "..." in the upper right corner.
2) Scroll down and click "Share Device"
3) Then you will see another account.
If you used to share the camera with others via the "Home Share" feature.
1) Open the APP and click "Me".
2. Click "Home Management".
3. Select the Home you created, and then you can see the users you shared with.