How do I cancel home sharing?

How do I cancel home sharing?

If you used to share the camera with others via the "Family Share" feature.

1) Open the APP and click "Me".

2) Click "Home Management".

3) Select the family you created, and then you can see the users you shared with.

4) Click on the user's name and select "Remove Member".