How do I cancel account sharing?

How do I cancel account sharing?

If you used to directly share your account and password with others, then you can reset your account's password online.

1) Open the app

2) Click on the rightmost icon in the upper right corner

3) Click "Account and Security

4) Click "Change Login Password

After you change your password, your account will be automatically logged out from other devices.